Stockholm

Johan Karlsson

Managing Partner
johan.karlsson@slatto.se

Jonas Andersson

Deputy Managing Partner
jonas.andersson@slatto.se

Staffan Young

Head of Investment Management
staffan.unge@slatto.se

Erik Dansbo

Chief Investment Officer
erik.dansbo@slatto.se

Jenny Wärmé

Head of Legal & Compliance
jenny.warme@slatto.se

Christian Bratt

Head of Slättö Residential
christian.bratt@slatto.se

Lars Axelsson

Viktor Tennström

Head of Asset Management, Evolv
viktor.tennstrom@slatto.se

Joakim Andersson

Helena Elonsson

Head of Project Development
helena.elonsson@slatto.se

Annette Hjelmstedt

Head of Investor Relations
annette.hjelmstedt@slatto.se

Tina Söderlund-Boley

Erik Möller

Head of Hotels
erik.moller@slatto.se

Philip Svahn

Head of Transactions, Evolv
philip.svahn@slatto.se

Sari Marttila

Head of Talent Management
sari.marttila@slatto.se

Annachiara Torciano

Head of ESG and Communications
annachiara.torciano@slatto.se

Per Wange

Head of Finance & IT
per.wange@slatto.se

Fredrik Thorén

Director, Financing
fredrik.thoren@slatto.se

Caroline Öberg

Accounting Manager
caroline.oberg@slatto.se

Sofie Sihver

Business Development, Residential
sofie.sihver@slatto.se

Valentina Kosovic

Investment manager
valentina.kosovic@slatto.se

Jesper Hofstedt

Investment manager
jesper.hofstedt@slatto.se

Carl Sörnäs

Investment manager
carl.sornas@slatto.se

Björn Aronsson

Investment manager
bjorn.aronsson@slatto.se

Mårten Gasslander

Management Analyst
marten.gasslander@slatto.se

Hadir Hanna

Gustaf Kjellström

Analyst, Fund Management
gustaf.kjellstrom@slatto.se

Gara Tahir

Investment Analyst
gara.tahir@slatto.se

Johan Möller

Investment Analyst
johan.moller@slatto.se

Jakob Eriksson

Transaction Manager, Evolv
jakob.eriksson@slatto.se

Sebastian Petersson

Tom Jörlén

Investment Associate
tom.jorlen@slatto.se

Andreas Josefsson

Property Manager, Evolv
andreas.josefsson@slatto.se

Cecilia Persson

Asset Manager, Evolv
cecilia.persson@slatto.se

Philip Hähle

Asset Manager, Evolv
philip.hahle@slatto.se

Albin Kalm

Senior Asset Manager, Evolv
albin.kalm@slatto.se

Mladen Prodanovic

Compliance Officer
mladen.prodanovic@slatto.se

John Swärd

Legal Counsel
john.sward@slatto.se

Tommy Jansson

Head of Asset Management, Residential
tommy.jansson@slatto.se

Hélène Wersäll-Dahlen

Head of Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
helene.wersall-dahlen@slatto.se

Aner Vehabovic

Energy and Environmental Manager
aner.vehabovic@slatto.se

Mathias Hautala

Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
mathias.hautala@slatto.se

Oskar Gustafsson

Leasing and Customer Management, Residential
oskar.gustafsson@slatto.se

 

Linnéa Lindgren

Head of Financing
linnea.lindgren@slatto.se

Anja Kramar

Financial Controller
anja.kramar@slatto.se

Tobias Skarin

Financial Controller
tobias.skarin@slatto.se

Isabella Oskarsson

Peter Sundvall

Project Manager
peter.sundvall@slatto.se

Kristina Nitsch

Project Developer
kristina.nitsch@slatto.se

Marie Tscherning

Executive Assistant to Managing Partner & Dept. Managing Partner
marie.tscherning@slatto.se 

Michelle Hammer

Executive Assistant
michelle.hammer@slatto.se

Joacim Gustafsson

Office Coordinator
joacim.gustafsson@slatto.se

Helsinki

Ilkka Salminen

Country Head Finland
ilkka.salminen@slatto.se

Norrköping

Lars-Åke Karlsson

Charlotte Kronander

David Bradford

Project Manager
david.bradford@slatto.se

Malmö

Johan Hultman

Project Manager
johan.hultman@slatto.se

 

Johan Roth

Project Developer
johan.roth@slatto.se

Anette Hultman

Sales & Marketing
anette.hultman@slatto.se

Modal Trigger